Co-Chairs (non-voting)

Susan Murray Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
Brittney Carroll Research Analyst 

Administrators appointed by the president (3)

Randy Barnes Dean, Health, Exercise Science, and Athletics
Roberto C. Valadez Dean, Student Equity

Faculty members appointed by the Academic Senate (3)

Meirav Lavy
Drazen Petrovic
Anna Rogers

Classified staff members appointed by the Classified Senate (2)

Victor Chen
Desiree van Saanen

Representatives of Student Success Initiatives (3)

Lance Soukhaseum

SDCC Office of Institutional Research

Brittney Carroll Research Analyst
Jesse Garber Research Associate